Educational team

Aleksandra Głowacz

***

Representative for Museum Education

aglowacz@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 756

(+48) 515 256 439





Małgorzata Ziemińska

***

History-education programmes for organised groups and seniors

mzieminska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 860

(+48) 505 405 506




 

Marta Poławska

***

Nature-education programmes for organised groups

mpolawska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 860

(+48) 505 405 485





Katarzyna Pietrzak

***

Calligraphy re-enactment

kpietrzak@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 758

(+48) 785 905 738




 

Janusz Korzeniowski

***

Calligraphy re-enactment at Scriptorium Villa Nova

jkorzeniowski@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 728 287 870






Joanna Zientek

***

History re-enactment

jzientek@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 763






Julia Dobrzańska

***

Nature-education programmes for individual guests and families with children

jdobrzańska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 864

(+48) 785 905 732





Agnieszka Żuber

***

Art education, volunteering and internships

azuber@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 785

(+48) 785 905 731





Nela Kokoszka

***

History- and  nature-education programmes for adults

nkokoszka@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 838

(+48) 785 905 730





Piotr Zwierzchowski

***

Nature re-enactment

pzwierzchowski@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 865

(+48) 785 504 805





Martyna Przedpolewska

***

Culinary and history re-enactment

mprzedpolewska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 888

(+48) 785 905 715





Maciej Nowicki

***

Culinary re-enactment

mnowicki@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 888

(+48) 512 998 276





Norbert Sokołowski

***

Culinary re-enactment

(+48) 22 5442 888







Marta Walewska

***

Programmes for persons with special needs, accessibility

mwalewska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 759

(+48) 785 905 735





Anna Ruszkowska

***

The Royal Theater and the Royal Puppet Theater

aruszkowska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 837






Maria Zielińska

***

Program Wilanów for Young Talents, historical clothing re-enactment

mzielinska@muzeum-wilanow.pl

(+48) 22 5442 757

(+48) 785 905 734





and a team of museum educators 

including 40 cultural animators in the field of history, 20 in the field of nature education and 10 in the re-enactment field who are experienced instructors running education classes at Wilanów with passion and commitment.